Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ernest Hemingway Omnibus, British, 1977, Hardcover DJ

Regular price
$54.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$54.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a vintage 1977 hardcover omnibus of Ernest Hemingway stories published in Great Britain. 

Includes For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Snows of Kilimanjaro, Fiesta, The Short Happy Life of Francis Macomber, Across the River into the Trees, and The Old Man and the Sea. All complete and unabridged. 

This hardcover with dust jacket is in good condition. Embossed book stamp on title page.