Skip to product information
1 of 2

Set of Five Hardcover Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Books

Regular price
$48.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set of five books in the Miss Peregrine series by Ransom Riggs include:

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
  • Hollow City
  • Library of Souls
  • The Conference of the Birds
  • A Map of Days

    These hardcovers with dust jacket are in good condition and suitable for gifting.

    ** 15% off when you buy three or more items! **

    **Shipping Details**

    We provide FREE domestic shipping over $35 and ship daily so you get your items fast. We use USPS Media Mail for most orders, which takes 3-9 days.

    **Free Books**

    Pretty Old Books has a rewards program! Join by clicking the icon on the bottom right of the home page and earn a free book on your first day!

    **Connect With Me**


    Secret Sales and Special Discounts:






    Shipping Details