Skip to product information
1 of 6

Set of Six Kathleen Norris Novels Palo Alto Edition 1940

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a lovely set of six Kathleen Norris novels in the Palo Alto editions from Collier. 

Included in this set are The World is Like That, Lost Surprise, You Can't Have Everything, The Secret of the Marshbanks, The Runaway, and Heartbroken Melody. 

These books have publication dates from 1937-1941. 

All books are dark navy blue with gold lettering and are in good condition. 






Shipping Details