Skip to product information
1 of 4

Then They Were Five 1944 Elizabeth Enright Children's Book

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Then There Were Five (1944) is a children's novel by Elizabeth Enright, the third of her four books about the Melendy family, preceded by The Saturdays and The Four-Story Mistake, and followed by Spiderweb for Two: A Melendy Maze. The four Melendy children live with their father, a widowed professor of economics, and Cuffy, their beloved housekeeper.


This hardcover is a former library book in good condition. 






Shipping Details