Skip to product information
1 of 6

Janice Holt Giles, Kentucky Mountain Trilogy 1971, Hardcovers with DJ

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a set of three books that make up the Kentucky Mountain Trilogy by Janice Holt Giles. All published in this Family Bookshelf Edition in 1971, these hardcovers have a wonderful textured look under their jackets! 

All these books contain a foreword by the author who wrote these stories based on the history of her husband's family and their long legacy in Appalachia. 

Included in this set are Tara's Healing, Miss Willie, and The Enduring Hills. 


Britton, Brown